Gilmore Girls

Gilmore Girls

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Lauren Graham isLorelai Gilmore
Lorelai Gilmore
Alexis Bledel isRory Gilmore
Rory Gilmore
Edward Herrmann isRichard Gilmore
Richard Gilmore
Kelly Bishop isEmily Gilmore
Emily Gilmore
Scott Patterson isLuke Danes
Luke Danes
Keiko Agena isLane Kim
Lane Kim
Yanic Truesdale isMichel Gerard
Michel Gerard
Melissa McCarthy isSookie St. James
Sookie St. James
Jackson Douglas isJackson Belleville
Jackson Belleville
Liza Weil isParis Geller
Paris Geller

Video trailer



Set in the charming town of Stars Hollow, Connecticut, the series follows the captivating lives of Lorelai and Rory Gilmore, a mother/daughter pair who have a relationship most people only dream of.

Original titleGilmore Girls
Firt air dateOct. 05, 2000
Last air dateNov. 25, 2016

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2000
2Season 2 Oct. 09, 2001
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 2002
4Season 4 Sep. 23, 2003
5Season 5 Sep. 21, 2004
6Season 6 Sep. 13, 2005
7Season 7 Sep. 26, 2006